Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners

The Authority is governed by a volunteer seven-person Board of Commissioners; appointed by the City of Tallahassee Commission. Through formal adoption of policy, they ensure that the Authority is fiscally responsible and operates in an efficient manner.

Kendall Jones
Kendall Jones, Chair

Courtney Atkins
Courtney Atkins, Vice Chair

Cassandra Brown
Cassandra Brown, Resident Commissioner

Antoine Wright
Antoine Wright, Board Member

Dr. Henry Lewis
Dr. Henry Lewis, Board Member

Christic Henry smiling and sitting professionally.
Christic Henry, Board Member

Shauna Powell Headshot.
Shauna Powell, Board Member